integrating two of me into one

Standard

moving to another country is easier because you take who you are with you. but leaving that country you want to take that essence of who you have become and what you have learned and integrate it wherever you arrived to.

Kathy suggested i do an integrating ritual, take the Barcelona parts of me out of the closet and bring them into my daily life here like city cycling, going for coffee and cake, sexy fun me. the part of me that i left back in barcelona that wants to meet men on random nights out and take them home with me is conflicted with the 40 year old me that recently moved back to canada about doing that. i think i need a sexy night out and possible and one night stand just for fun!

now i just need to find out where i can go to rip all my clothes off and swim in salt water……?

Leave a Reply

